Rector: The Reverend Dr. Nancy Burton Dilliplane —

Deacon: The Reverend Matthew Simpson —

Parish Administrator: Cynthia Goode —

Communications Assistant: Caroline Oakes —

Facilities Coordinator:  Danielle Badiali —

Minister of Music: Regina Gordon

Organist: Martha Dudich

Sunday School Director: Sallee Lord

Nursery Care Givers: Frances Cagle

Office Phone: 215-794-7921
Fax: 215-794-5223
Rectory Phone: 267-885-3345

Rector’s Warden: Marty Gillen

Committee/Ministry  Person Responsible Responsible Vestry Member 
Office Volunteer Natalie Welker-Marx
Church Finances
Finance Committee Peter Oliver
Stewardship Committee  Marty Gillen
Buildings and Grounds
Christian Education
Adult Education
Sunday School Liz Oliver
Vacation Bible School
Trinity Academy  Peter Oliver
Trinity Youth Group
 Youth Vestry Rep
Office Administration  Marty Gillen
Communication & Technology
Pastoral Care
Community of Hope, Internat’l Joanne Welker
Outreach Bonnie McCabe
Parish Life Elisabeth Goggin
Fellowship Committee
Men’s Breakfast Club
Episcopal Church Women Mary Beth Perisho
The Fall Sale
Deanery & Convention
The Book Group
Library Committee
Prayer Shawl Ministry Karen Parker
Worship Nancy Dilliplane
Liturgical Assistants
Youth Acolyte Coordinators Jill Unger and Eric Wanzer
Altar Guild Meg Perry and Joanne Welker
Music Regina Gordon
Old Trinity Bell Ministry
Ushers Gary Hattal 8;Steven Guidry 10:15